LEGO Marvel’s Avengers Has Been Announced

LEGO Marvel's Avengers Has Been Announced

Warner Bros. Interactive has released a trailer for their newest title LEGO Marvel’s Avengers, the first LEGO videogame to have a story based around The Avengers movies.

Taking place in both The Avengers and the sequel Age of Ultron, you’ll have the chance to play as such heroes as Captain America, Thor, Black Widow, Hawk-eye and Iron Man – pitted against the deceptive Loki or genocidal Ultron.

This news comes with Warner Bros. Interactive’s other movie tie-in, LEGO Jurassic World, releasing later this week. As well as that, the Minecraft inspired sandbox title Lego Worlds is currently out now on Steam Early Access – with reviews so far praising to the games open world generation, heavy customization and general performance.

LEGO Marvel’s Avengers will be released later in the year on 3DS, Xbox 360, Xbox One, PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Windows PC and PlayStation Vita. In the meantime, feel free to the check out the release trailer down below.

Jason English

Jason English

Animator by day, Gamer by night. Likes to imagine he's a super famous games journalist. Jason hails from down under and has a love for RPGs, Survival Horror and third-person shooters. Jason has also heard every possible joke you can make in regards to his last name.
Written By
Genre ,

Related posts