Ubisoft Announces New Assassin’s Creed Collection

Assassin's Creed Unity screenshot.

It’s time to get Patriotic, boys and girls.

Ubisoft has announced that it’s releasing a new bundle of Assassin’s Creed titles on last-generation platforms.

Assassin’s Creed Birth of a New World – The American Saga is an exclusive combination of the three AC games that took us through the birth of America: Assassin’s Creed III (before our time, but we’re going to get round to covering it as part of our ongoing Retrospective Review series), Assassin’s Creed Liberation HD, and Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag.

If you don’t own these games yet (for some reason), this bundle will be the perfect opportunity to hand over your plastic ahead of the November release of Assassin’s Creed: Rogue, which ties up some of the story threads connecting Unity, Assassin’s Creed III and Assassin’s Creed IV. Together, Rogue, III and IV make up a loose trilogy that the publisher refers to as the “Haytham Trilogy”.

The bundle will be available for Xbox 360, PS3, and PC users on October 3, 2014.

Jenna Fraser
A New England born, Boston native, Jenna says "wicked" with reckless abandon. She loves video games almost as much as she loves words and to say that she has an obsession with Queen would be the biggest understatement of all time.
Written By
Available On ,

Related posts